Europe Hotel Vieux Port
Marseille France

Located just 20 metres from the Vieux Port, this hotel offers air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi access and satellite TV. It is in central Marseille, 100 metres from La Canebière. Each guest room at the Europe Hotel Vieux Port is soundproofed. The rooms also feature work desks, a courtesy tray with a kettle and hairdryers are provided in the bathrooms. The Europe Hotel serves a buffet breakfast until midday, fee for children under 6 years old and the propertys staff can assist with restaurant recommendations. Additional facilities include luggage storage and a free internet access. The Vieux-Port Hotel de Ville Metro Station is just 130 metres from the Europe Vieux Port hotel and the Saint Charles SNCF Train Station is a 15-minute walk away.
Europe Hotel Vieux Port1
Europe Hotel Vieux Port2
Europe Hotel Vieux Port3

Why book with us

24 hour Front Desk
Non Smoking Rooms
Family rooms
Safety Deposit Box
Luggage Storage
Free Wi-Fi

Accommodation in Marseille France

Comfortable & modern rooms
Single Room
Single Room
12 m²    2 persons     1 double bed
Air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi access and satellite TV. Each guest room is soundproofed and has a private bathroom. The rooms also feature work desks, and hairdryers are provided in the bathrooms.
Double Room
Double Room
12 m²    2 persons     1 double bed
Air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi access and satellite TV. Each guest room is soundproofed and has a private bathroom. The rooms also feature work desks, and hairdryers are provided in the bathrooms.
Twin Room
Twin Room
14 m²    2 persons     2 single beds
Air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi access and satellite TV. Each guest room is soundproofed and has a private bathroom. The rooms also feature work desks, and hairdryers are provided in the bathrooms.
Triple Room
Triple Room
14 m²    3 persons     1 double bed & 1 single bed
Air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi access and satellite TV. Each guest room is soundproofed and has a private bathroom. The rooms also feature work desks, and hairdryers are provided in the bathrooms.
L
Lianne
02.05.2024
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Great value for money
Location was excellentBed was comfortableRoom was very clean... ++
F
Feriel
20.01.2024
France   France
Don't hesitate to go there
accessibility to the incredible train station, the old port just nearby. At first with the reviews we were perplexed but ultimately no regrets! very smiling and warm staff. Perfect ! I recommend it.... ++

booking
L
Lehmime
31.01.2024
France   France
Exceptional
Hospitality and welcome ♥️... ++

booking

Europe Hotel Vieux Port
Marseille France

Situé à seulement 20 mètres du Vieux Port, cet hôtel propose des chambres climatisées avec accès Wi-Fi gratuit et télévision par satellite. Il se trouve dans le centre de Marseille, à 100 mètres de La Canebière. Chaque chambre de l'Europe Hotel Vieux Port est insonorisée. Les chambres disposent également de bureaux, d'un plateau de courtoisie avec bouilloire et les sèche-cheveux sont fournis dans les salles de bains. L'Europe Hotel sert un petit-déjeuner buffet jusqu'à midi, gratuit pour les enfants de moins de 6 ans, et le personnel de l'établissement peut vous aider avec des recommandations de restaurants. Les autres installations comprennent une consigne à bagages et un accès Internet gratuit. La station de métro Vieux-Port Hôtel de Ville est à seulement 130 mètres de l'hôtel Europe Vieux Port et la gare SNCF Saint Charles est accessible en 15 minutes à pied.
Europe Hotel Vieux Port1
Europe Hotel Vieux Port2
Europe Hotel Vieux Port3

Pourquoi réserver chez nous

Réception 24h/24
Chambres non-fumeurs
Chambres familiales
Coffre-fort
Consigne à bagages
Wi-Fi gratuit

Hébergement à Marseille France

Chambres confortables et modernes
Chambre Simple
Chambre Simple
12 m²    2 personnes     1 lit double
Chambres climatisées avec accès Wi-Fi gratuit et télévision par satellite. Chaque chambre est insonorisée et dispose d'une salle de bains privative. Les chambres comprennent également des bureaux de travail et des sèche-cheveux sont fournis dans les salles de bains.
Chambre Double
Chambre Double
12 m²    2 personnes     1 lit double
Chambres climatisées avec accès Wi-Fi gratuit et télévision par satellite. Chaque chambre est insonorisée et dispose d'une salle de bains privative. Les chambres comprennent également des bureaux de travail et des sèche-cheveux sont fournis dans les salles de bains.
Chambre Twin
Chambre Twin
14 m²    2 personnes     2 lits simples
Chambres climatisées avec accès Wi-Fi gratuit et télévision par satellite. Chaque chambre est insonorisée et dispose d'une salle de bains privative. Les chambres comprennent également des bureaux de travail et des sèche-cheveux sont fournis dans les salles de bains.
Chambre Triple
Chambre Triple
14 m²    3 personnes     1 lit double & 1 lit simple
Chambres climatisées avec accès Wi-Fi gratuit et télévision par satellite. Chaque chambre est insonorisée et dispose d'une salle de bains privative. Les chambres comprennent également des bureaux de travail et des sèche-cheveux sont fournis dans les salles de bains.
S
Silvia
27.04.2024
Italy   Italy
Very good
The positionThe possibility of leaving your luggage after check out for free until 8pm... ++

booking
N
Neil
11.02.2024
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Very good
Quirky old-style hotel, a change from huge, bland modern versions. Brilliant situation near Metro, harbour and dozens of restaurants.... ++

booking
J
Josiane
02.04.2024
France   France
Great. It was great and comfortable
Good welcome . Impeccable staff. Comfortable room. Bathroom clean toilets everything works. I'll be back... ++

booking